Full Results: United Pro Wrestling ‘Who Will Be The First?’

Peterhead Community Centre | Peterhead


Lucha DS defeated Luke Aldridge by pinfall.

Kings Of Unity (Chris Lamb & Riley Adams) defeated The Headbanders (Jackie Grady & Rob Mills) by pinfall.

Grant McIvor defeated Steven OD by pinfall.

Stallyon defeated Livewire Zack Matthews by pinfall.

Jack Morris defeated Doug Williams by pinfall.

Championship Contender Battle Royal – Euan G Mackie & Theo Doros defeated Tyler Reid, Lucha DS, Luke Aldridge, Stallyon, Jack Morris, Jackie Grady, Rob Mills, Rosie Nyte, Steven OD, Chris Lamb, Livewire Zack Matthews, Riley Adams & Grant McIvor to qualify for the main event UPW Heavyweight Championship match.

UPW Heavyweight Championship – Theo Doros defeated Euan G Mackie by pinfall to win the UPW Heavyweight Championship.


Source: United Pro Wrestling