Full Results: Caithness Pro Wrestling ‘WAR 2018’ FULL Results

Date: August 25th 2018
Venue: Assembly Rooms | Wick


Lucha DS defeated King Robert Wishart by pinfall.

Daihlan Hendry defeated Manlon by pinfall.

Christopher Saynt defeated Bobby Roberts by pinfall.

Reaver defeated Russell Adamson by pinfall.

CPW Undisputed Championship – Lad Chapman defeated Lucha DS by pinfall to win the CPW Undisputed Championship.

No Disqualification – Corvyn Cameron defeated Connor Rose by pinfall.


Source: Caithness Pro Wrestling

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.