Full Results: Caithness Pro Wrestling ‘Rumble! 2019’

The following results are from Caithness Pro Wrestling’s β€˜Rumble! 2019β€˜ event at The Royal British Legion in Thurso, Scotland on February 16th, 2019:


Glen Dunbar defeated Scott McManus by pinfall.

Angel Hayze defeated Dean Ford by pinfall.

Contagion (Corvyn Cameron & Connor Rose) defeated Scottish Luchadores (Lucha DS & Robbie Solar) by pinfall.

Russell Adamson defeated Lad Chapman by disqualification following interference from Contagion.

CPW Undisputed Championship – CPW Rumble – Lucha DS won the CPW Rumble to win the CPW Undisputed Championship.


Source: Caithness Pro Wrestling

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.