SWN Clan Warfare – Coming Soon

So we’ve done the 128 Wrestler Mega Tournament of Doom TM, the tag team Battle Bowl… and we’re still in lockdown due to COVID-19.

Due to this we’re not messing about and introducing a trios tournament, once again it is open to all wrestling personalities.

We need two things to confirm entry:

  • Team Members (three is total… obviously)
  • Team Name

The existing two manager rule will still be in effect.

As always, promos welcome.

We’re aiming for 32 teams before drawing the brackets, once again in a SWN Live! special.

Confirmed Teams

  • Hobobanders Unite – Manlon, Jackie Grady & Rob Mills
  • Unity – Bobby Roberts, Christopher Saynt & Emily Hayden w/Charlie Murphy & Rick James [from Chappelle’s Show]
  • Fife’s Finest – Umar Mohammed, Ross Hunter & John Kerr w/Andy Wild & Johnny Lions
  • THE C*NTS – Crusher Craib, Bradley Evans & Sammii Jayne w/Bronson & Jetta The Wrestlecat
  • Devine Brand Worldwide – Spike Tierney, Johnny Thunder & Eddie Devine w/Sean McCulloch & Garrison Cade
  • The Forgotten – Alex Cavanagh, Glen Dunbar & Jam O’Malley
  • DJ Blair Strike – AJ Diaz, Jack Ripley & Derren J Blair
  • Hello There – Craig Berry, Joe T Nova & Johnny Reaves w/Obi-Wan Kenobi & Peter Griffin
  • BME – Dean Ford, Danny Edwards & Matt Tyson
  • The Working Men’s Union – MATT DALY, Scott McManus & Thatcher Wright
  • KOE – “Klyde River Killa” ADM, King Killa & Kai Williams-King w/Kwaku Adjei
  • The Ref Express – Denzil Law, Mikey Innes & James Chesser w/Earl Hebner & Aubrey Edwards
  • Kingsmen – Ian Skinner, Bradley Poole & Daz Black
  • The Scrandalorians – Brent Carter, BIG Bennie & Caleb Valhalla
  • Wizard’s Angry Walk – Kevin Williams, Luke Aldridge & Euan G Mackie w/The Wizard & Joe Fordyce
  • Dawn of the Heroes – Dawn Devlin, Jay Robin & Duke Cannon w/Alfred Pennyworth & an Owlbear
  • Lucha Scotland – Soldato, Falcon & Robbie Solar w/Lucha DS
  • Team Tommy – MC Tommy, Scotty Swift & Martyn Clunes w/James Midas & Eddie Sideburns
  • Those Kind of People – Jamie Jones, Rhoderick Jones & The Tormentor w/Debbie Sharpe & the Twechar Bear
  • Chris Clark Inc. – Chris Clark, Colton Davis & Rayhne w/a Wii
  • Sin City Saints – Alastor Adams, Steven ‘Air’ Myles & Alex Webb w/Shadow The Hedgehog & Hannah
  • BaΔ­kΕ­r Ulichna Banda – The Bulgarian Baker, Daihlan Hendry & Kieran Swinney w/Swedish Chef & Sherlock Holmes
  • Aberdeen Hoss Beef Murder Squad – Aspen Faith, Grum & Dino Del Monte
  • Two and a Half Men – Marc Munro, Ace Anderson & Dylan Angel w/Mike Tyson & his tiger
  • Leninade – Tapaqu, Niko & Vladimir w/Big Daddy Marx & The Spectre Of Communism
  • Two and a Holds Men – Irving Garrett, Ryan King & Danny Cantrell
  • We Are The Hype – Kyle Khaos, Rabu Romero & Mikey Devine
  • School of Rejected Luchadors – Dynamico, Botchico & Atomico w/ El Santo & a pinata
  • The Unclaimed – Eli Bulwark, Hal Rayner & Kerrigan w/Teen Wolf (Michael J Fox) & Cookie Monster
  • Sky-High Net – Ross Hauser, Dylan Thorn & Levi Justice
  • Team Inhuman – Xero, Taylor Vite & Deacon Awesome
  • The Marks – John McInally, Alex McRoberts & Gary Cassidy w/Grado & Rab Florence

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.