Full Results: Insane Championship Wrestling ‘The 10th Annual Square Go!โ€™

The following results are from Insane Championship Wrestlingโ€™s โ€˜The 10th Annual Square Go!โ€™ event at SWG3 in Glasgow, Scotland on February 20th, 2022:


ICW Tag Team Championships – Casket Match – The Kings of the North (Damien Corvin & Bonesaw) defeated The Nine9 (Jack Morris & Dickie Divers) to retain the ICW Tag Team Championships.

ICW Zero G Championship – Dylan Thorn w/The Manifesto (Eddie Castle, Grant McIvor, and Alexander Darwin MacAllan) defeated Daz Black by pinfall to WIN the ICW Zero G Championship.

ICW Womenโ€™s World Championship – Triple Threat – Angel Hayze defeated Lizzy Evo and Molly Spartan by pinfall to retain the ICW Womenโ€™s World Championship.

30 Man Square Go – Winner: Leyton Buzzard

ICW World Heavyweight Championship – Kez Evans defeated Mark Haskins w/Vicky Haskins by pinfall to retain the ICW World Heavyweight Championship.

Our thanks to Eat Sleep Suplex Retweet for the results.

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.