Groups confirmed for Iron Girders Pro Wrestling Championship Tournament

Photo credit: Iron Girders Gym and Neil Jarvie

Iron Girders Pro Wrestling have drawn the four groups for their upcoming IGPW Championship tournament.

Group A

Kez Evans

Eddie Castle


Group B


Charles Vyce

Molly Spartan

Group C

Thatcher Wright

Ellie Armstrong

Girders Gauntlet Winner

Group D

Leyton Buzzard

Moxie Malone

Grant McIvor

More information will follow via Iron Girders Gym on Instagram and Facebook.

As announced on April 20th, there will be four groups of three wrestlers. They will face off and the winner of each group will move onto the knockout stage to declare the first IGWP Champion.

Semi Finals

Winner of Group A vs Winner of Group B

Winner of Group C vs Winner of Group D

The tournament begins at their next event taking place at Iron Girders Gym on May 28th, 2022.

More information:

Doors Open: 6.30pm. Bell Time: 7.00pm.

Tickets: Available here.

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.