Full Results: Discovery Wrestling ‘Disco Derby 2022’

The following results are from Discovery Wrestling’s ‘Disco Derby’ event at the Pleasance Sports Complex in Edinburgh on June 18th, 2022:

Session Moth Martina defeated Molly Spartan by pinfall.

Aspen Faith defeated Mark Haskins w/Vicky Haskins by disqualification.

Discovery Wrestling Y Division Championship Number One Contendership – BT Gunn vs Andy Wild did not take place.

Joe Hendry appeared at ringside, Alan Smith told Hendry he could either defend the Y Division Championship or be stripped of the belt.

Discovery Wrestling Y Division Championship – Joe Hendry defeated BT Gunn and Andy Wild by pinfall to retain the Discovery Wrestling Y Division Championship.

Caleb Valhalla chased Griffin around the hall during the interval.

Disco Derby – Jack Morris defeated Theo Doros by pinfall to win the 2022 Disco Derby.


  1. Theo Doros
  2. LJ Cleary
  3. Tallon Jr
  4. Ian Skinner
  5. Ryan Richards
  6. Deacon Matthews
  7. Emily Hayden
  8. Griffin
  9. Lou King Sharp
  10. Jack Morris
  11. Athena
  12. Jarek Nowak
  13. Umar Mohammed
  14. Alastor Kharon
  15. Caleb Valhalla
  16. The Sam Barbour Experience
  17. Moxie Malone
  18. Zach Dynamite
  19. Debbie Dahmer
  20. Dickie Divers

Our thanks to Craig Gordon for the results.

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.