Full Results: WrestleZone (@WrestleZone) ‘Aberdeen Anarchy’ (13 May 2023)

The following results are from WrestleZone‘s ‘Aberdeen Anarchy’ event at Danestone Community Centre in Aberdeen on May 13th, 2023:

VIP Ticket Holder Match – Ted O’Keefe defeated Oliver Green by submission.

Mr P entered and announced that he was now head of WrestleZone management. Chris Archer confronted Mr P, who then moved Archer’s match to open the show.

Mosh Pit Rules – Mikkey Vago defeated Chris Archer by pinfall.

Captain Alan Sterling defeated Evan Young by pinfall.

WrestleZone Tag Team Championships – Two Out of Three Falls – The Foundation of the Future (Bruiser Brad Evans & Ryan Riley) defeated The Fair City Saints (Alex Webb & Air Myles) two falls to one to WIN the WrestleZone Tag Team Championships.

Future Title Opportunity – Ladder Match – Connor Molloy defeated Zach Dynamite, Dino, Murphy, Tommy Raiden, William Sterling to win a future title opportunity.

Ronan King vs Damien ended in a no contest.

Mr WrestleZone & Umar Mohammed defeated Rhys Dawkins & Bryan Tucker by pinfall.

Undisputed WrestleZone Championship – Lost Boy Aspen defeated Caleb Valhalla by pinfall to retain the Undisputed WrestleZone Championship.

Our thanks to WrestleZone for the results.

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.