Full Results: Insane Championship Wrestling ‘Shug’s Hoose Party 7โ€™ Night One

The following results are from Insane Championship Wrestlingโ€™s โ€˜Shug’s Hoose Party 7โ€™ event at the O2 Academy in Glasgow, Scotland on July 29th, 2022:


VIP Ticket Holder Bonus Match – Wolfgang defeated Daz Black by pinfall.

Grado opened the show and was interrupted by Rudo Lightning and The Cabinet.

ICW Zero G Championship Number One Contendership – Triple Threat – Theo Doros defeated LJ Cleary and Luke Kyro by pinfall to become number one contender for the ICW Zero G Championship.

Che Monet defeated Eddie Castle w/Alexander Darwin MacAllan, Grant McIvor, & Dylan Thorn by pinfall.

Sheikh El Sham defeated Martin Kirby by pinfall.

Chris Bungard w/Rudo Lightning defeated Thatcher Wright w/Charles Vyce & Mr Ian Skinner by TKO.

KoE (Adam King & Marcus King) defeated The Young Team (Logan Smith & Jimmy Pierce) by pinfall.

ICW Womenโ€™s World Championship – Molly Spartan defeated Session Moth Martina by pinfall to retain the ICW Womenโ€™s World Championship.

Aaron Echo defeated Levi by pinfall.

King of Insanity Match – BT Gunn defeated Leyton Buzzard by pinfall.

Our thanks to Braunscello for the results.

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.