Fifth match confirmed for Insane Championship Wrestling (@InsaneChampWres) ‘The 11th Annual Square Go!’

Insane Championship Wrestling have announced the fifth match for the ‘The 11th Annual Square Go!’ on Sunday 26th February at The Garage in Glasgow.

KoE defends the ICW Tag Team Championships against The Young Team plus more names have been confirmed for the Square Go match.

Matches Announced

ICW Tag Team Championships – KoE (Adam King & Marcus King) (c) vs The Young Team (Logan Smith & Jimmy Pierce)

ICW Zero G Championship – Theo Doros (c) vs Saqib Ali w/Chris Toal

ICW Women’s World Championship – Molly Spartan (c) vs Rhio

ICW World Heavyweight Championship – Leyton Buzzard (c) vs Kenny Williams

Square Go! Match – Entrants Confirmed: Daz Black (#1), Sha Samuels, Angel Hayze, Jason Reed, Chris Bungard, Aaron Echo, Che Monet

More Information

Doors Open: 6.30pm. Bell Time: 7pm.

Tickets: Available here.

Share Your Voice

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.