2018 Drew Galloway Invitational Tournament: The Music


The Asylum will be hosting the 2018 Drew Galloway Invitational Tournament in just over 2 weeks time. As we have more rain in Scotland to the shock of nobody, why not cheer yourself up with the themes of the entrants in this year’s tournament!

Aaron Echo –Β “Ten Tonne Skeleton” by Royal Blood

Soldato –Β “Vega’s Stage Theme (Instrumental)” from Street Fighter 2

Austin Osiris –Β “Money That’s What I Want” by The Babys

Kyle Khaos –Β Edited version of “Enemy” by Blue Stahli

Thatcher Wright –Β Unknown Title

Jack Dillon –Β “Touch The Sky” by Kanye West

Irving Garrett –Β “Nightcall” by Kavinsky

Prince Asad –Β Sajjad ali Chief Sab

Jesse Santana –Β “OMG” by Little Mix

Ace Anderson –Β “One For The Money” by Escape The Fate

Craig Anthony –Β “Club Foot” by Kasabian

Grant McIvor –Β “Take On Me” by Reel Big Fish

Kai Williams-King –Β “Don’t Get In My Way” by Zack Hemsey

Theo Doros –Β “Dreaming” by Smallpools

Damien –Β “Revolution” by The Used

Jason Reed –Β “Can’t Stop” by Red Hot Chilli Peppers